

Central New York Women's Bar Association Proposed Executive Board 2017-2018

Officers

President Bryn Lovejoy-Grinnell
President-elect Nicole Marlow-Jones
Vice President Annaleigh Porter
Treasurer Leah Witmer
Secretary Shannon O'Connor

Secretary Shannon O'Conno Immediate Past President Samantha Millier

Directors

At-Large (one year term – expires 2018) Jillian McGuire

Regina McGraw

At-Large (two year term – expires 2019) Amy D'Ambrogio

Christina Verone Juliano

At-Large (two year term – expires 2018) Michelle Rudderow

Suzanne Galbato

Directors with Standing Committee Chairs

Membership Whitney Kummerow

Programming Erin Phillips WBASNY (three) Anne LaBarbera

Sara Lowengard Brittany Murgallis

Communications/PR Laurel Eveleigh Pro Bono Projects Samantha Aguam

Judicial Screening Martin Lynn (WBASNY Judicial Screening rep)

Ex-Officio Hon. Rosemary Pooler