2020-21 Board of Directors

President Shannon O’Connor
President-Elect Jillian McGuire
Vice President Annaleigh Porter
Secretary Brittany Hannah
Treasurer Colleen Gibbons
Immediate Past President Laurel Eveleigh
Directors At-Large Amy D'Ambrogio
  Courtney DeLia
  Hon. Deborah Karalunas
  Rosemary Lepiane
  Nicole Marmanillo
  Kathryn Strodel
  Jane Zhang
Directors with Standing Committee Chairs  
Membership Leah Witmer
WBASNY (2) Maureen Maney
  Melissa Swartz
Communications/PR Erin Phillips
Community Engagement Janet Moon
Judicial Reception (2) Taylor Baker
  Samantha Riggi
Holiday Party Sara Lowengard
Law & Medicine Samantha Aguam
 Judicial Screening (2) Suzanne Galbato
   Kelsey Shannon
Ex Officio Hon. Rosemary Pooler