Member

First Name Last Name Email Employer Area of Practice  
Aviva Abramovsky aabramov@law.syr.edu Syracuse University College of Law Professor of Law
Sara Adams sadams03@syr.edu Law Student
Samantha Aguam saguam@onvlp.org Volunteer Lawyers Project of Onondaga Co Legal Aid/Public Interest
Richard Alderman ralderman@aldermanandalderman.com Alderman & Alderman Family Law
Ann Alexander Ann_Alexander@NYND.uscourts.gov US District Court, Northern Dist of NY Habeas Law Clerk
Jennifer Alfieri jla@ccf-law.com Costello Cooney & Fearon PLLC Estate Planning, Trust and Estate Administration
Holly Austin haustin@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook, LLP Environmental
Dori Bailey dbailey@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Corporate/Commercial
Melissa Barahona mbarahona@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Hostein PLLC Litigation
Kathleen Bennett kbennett@bsk.com Bond Schoeneck & King, PLLC Property/Environmental
Teresa Bennett tbennett@menterlaw.com Menter Rudin & Trivelpiece PC Commercial Litigation
Daniel Berman dberman@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Litigation
Upnit Bhatti ubhatti@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King Litigation
Michelle Billington mbillington@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Environmental
Jennifer Bolster jbolster@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook, LLP Healthcare
Melinda Bowe mbowe@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook, LLP Education Law, Labor & Employment, Government
Eileen Buholtz ebuholtz@connorscorcoran.com Connors, Corcoran & Buholtz PLLC Insurance Defense, Litigation (Negligence, Torts, Product Liability)
Kerry Buske Dominski kerrybuske@ongov.net Onondaga County District Attorney's Office Criminal Law
Janet Callahan jcallahan@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Litigation
Stefano Cambareri scambareri@cambarerilaw.com Cambareri & Cambareri, LLP Criminal Defense
Thomas Cambier tcambier@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Litigation
Alyssa Campbell acampbell@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Labor & Employment/Immigration
Stephanie Campbell scampbell@bsk.com Bond Schoeneck & King, PLLC Civil Litigation
Cecelia Cannon ccannon@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Commercial Litigation
Nancy Caple nancy.caple@sba.gov U.S. Small Business Administration Government
Diane Chappell-Daly dcdaly1@aol.com Moon Law Office Immigration
Lisa Christensen lchristensen@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Employee benefits, Cybersecurity
Samantha Cirillo secirill@syr.edu Bond, Schoeneck & King Law Student
Christa Cook ccook@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King, PLLC Higher Education, Labor & Employment, School Districts
Georgia Crinnin gcrinnin@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Estates/Trusts, Elder Law
Emanuela D'Ambrogio edambrogio@barclaydamon.com Barclay Damon LLP Energy, Real Property Tax, Eminent Domain
Mary Dailey marydailey@reagananddailey.com Reagan & Dailey, Attorneys Estate Planning, Probate, Real Estate, General
Melanie-Ann DeLancey mcdelanc@syr.edu
Karin Delaney kdelaney@sloandelaney.com Sloan Delaney P.C. Trusts and Estates/Elder Law
Christine Dettor cdettor@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Estates/Trusts, Elder Law
Amy Doan adoan@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Property
Stephen Dougherty sdougher@courts.state.ny.us New York State Judge
Paula Mallory Engel paulaengel@ongov.net Onondaga County Department of Law Government
Brittany Esser brittany.t.esser@gmail.com Lockheed Martin Contracts
Charles Falgiatano charles@defranciscolaw.com DeFrancisco & Falgiatano LLP Plaintiff Personal Injury/Medical Malpractice
Danielle Fogel dfogel@sugarmanlaw.com Sugarman Law Firm, LLP Medical Malpractice
Kristy Frame kframe@bsk.com Bond Schoeneck & King, PLLC
Briana Fundalinski bfundalinski@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Business, MWBE, Startups, Not-for-Profits, Mergers & Acquisitions
Suzanne Galbato sgalbato@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King, PLLC Litigation
Gioia Gensini ggensini@nynd.uscourts.gov US Courts Northern District of NY Federal Court/Career Law Clerk
Lindsay Getman lgetman@syrgov.net City of Syracuse Law Department Housing
Colleen Gibbons cmgibbon@syr.edu Student Member
Gwen Gou ggou@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Corporate, M & A, Tax
Lauryn Gouldin lgouldin@law.syr.edu Syracuse University College of Law Academia/Legal Education
Donald Greenwood dagreenw@nycourts.gov NYS Fifth Judicial District
Megan Grimsley meg@ccf-law.com Costello, Cooney & Fearon, PLLC Civil Litigation
Lisa Haber ldh@dipoalahaberlaw.com Matrimonial, General Litigation, Appeals
Laurin Haddad laurin@attorneyhaddad.com Haddad Law Office Criminal Defense, Divorce, Family Law
Michael Hanuszczak mhanuszc@nycourts.gov Onondaga County Family Court Family Law
Sarah Harvey sharvey@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Business Restructuring, Creditors' Rights, Bankruptcy
Ashley Hayes ahayes@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Civil Litigation (Federal and State);, Intellectual Property
Lindsey Hazelton lhazelton@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Labor & Employment
Colleen Heinrich cwheinrich@ferrarafirm.com Ferrara Fiorenza PC Education Law
Natalie Hempson NHEMPSON@BHLAWPLLC.COM Bousquet Holstein PLLC Corporate, M & A, Real Estate
Elizabeth Hoffman eah@ccf-law.com Costello Cooney & Fearon PLLC Civil Litigation
Erika Hooker ehooker@syr.edu Scolaro, Fetter, Grizanti, McGough & King Law Student
Virginia Hoveman vhoveman@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Estate Planning and Elder Law
Jaime Hunsicker jhunsicker@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Trusts and Estates, Elder Law
Heidi Hysell h.hysell@kenny-kenny.com Kenny & Kenny PLLC Worker's Compensation, Social Security Disability, Personal Injury
Janet Izzo janetizzo@izzolawoffice.com Izzo Law Office PLLC Personal Injury Litigation
Kavitha Janardhan kjanardhan@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Commercial Litigation
Teal Johnson trjoh101@syr.edu Melvin & Melvin PLLC Law Student
Kathleen Joy kathleen.joy@dot.ny.gov NYS Dept. of Transportation Real Estate, Land Use, Government
Jillian Joyce jjoyce@barclaydamon.com Barclay Damon LLP Trusts and Estates
Christina Juliano cjuliano@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Litigation
Deborah Karalunas dkaralun@nycourts.gov NYS Unified Courts Judiciary
Samantha Kasmarek kasmarek@law.syr.edu Syracuse University College of Law
Rimsha Khan rkhan@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook, LLP
Loretta Kilpatrick lkilpatr@nycourts.gov New York State Supreme Court New York State Supreme Court
Mary King mking@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Trusts and Estates
Whitney Kummerow wkummerow@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook, LLP Labor & Employment
Anne LaBarbera annelabarbera@gmail.com Law Office of Anne LaBarbera Entertainment, Corporate/Commercial
Anne LaFex anne_lafex@nynd.uscourts.gov US District Court NDNY
Kerry Langan klangan@bsk.com Bond Schoeneck & King, PLLC Labor & Employment
Emilee Lawson Hatch elawsonhatch@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Estate Planning and Elder Law
Hon. Jeff Leibo JeffLeibo@gmail.com NYS Department of Motor Vehicles Administrative Law Judge
Ami Longstreet alongstreet@mackenziehughes.com MacKenzie Hughes LLP Trusts and Estates, Elder Law
Bryn Lovejoy-Grinnell bryn@melvinlaw.com Melvin & Melvin PLLC Family Law, Matrimonial
George Lowe glowe@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Criminal Defense
Sara Lowengard slowengard@twcny.rr.com Macht, Brenizer & Gingold, PC Family and Matrimonial
Martin Lynn mlynn@lynnlaw.com Lynn Law Firm LLP Plaintiff Personal Injury
Liza Magley lmagley@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Litigation
Maureen Maney mmaney@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Litigation
Wendy Marsh wmarsh@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Environmental
Julia Martin jmartin@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Tax
Sharon McAuliffe smcauliffe@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Estate Planning and ERISA
John McCann jmccann@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Labor & Employment
Jana McDonald jmcdonald@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Real Estate
Meghan McGrattan mmcgrattan@scolaro.com Scolaro, Fetter, Grizanti McGough & King Estate Planning and Wealth Preservation
Regina McGraw Regina.McGraw@sjhsyr.org St. Joseph’s Health, Inc. Health
Jillian McGuire jmcguire@mackenziehughes.com Mackenzie Hughes LLP Family, Matrimonial
Suzette Meléndez smmelend@law.syr.edu Syracuse University College of Law Children's Rights & Family Law, Domestic Violence
Courtney Merriman cmerriman@barclaydamon.com Barclay Damon LLP Real Estate
Lorraine Mertell lmertell@mackenziehughes.com MacKenzie Hughes LLP Litigation
Suzanne Messer smesser@bsk.com Bond Schoeneck & King, PLLC Litigation
Lauren Miller lmiller@cramersmith.com Cramer, Smith & Miller, PC Civil Litigation
Samantha Millier smillier@mackenziehughes.com MacKenzie Hughes LLP Litigation
Mary Miner mminer@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Health Care
Ashley Monette amonette@menterlaw.com Menter Rudin & Trivelpiece PC Litigation
Kimberly Morrell kmorrell@lscny.org Legal Services of Central New York Community Economic Development
John Murad, Jr. jmurad@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Litigation
Brittany Murgallis bmurgallis@sugarmanlaw.com Sugarman Law Firm Insurance Defense, Motions & Appeals
Patricia Naughton pnaughton@gilbertilaw.com Gilberti Stinziano Heintz & Smith, P.C. Litigation, Environmental
Shannon O'Connor soconnor@goldbergsegalla.com Goldberg Segalla Litigation
Trista O'Hara tohara@lscny.org Legal Services of Central New York Poverty, Disability Rights, Consumer
Deborah O'Malley dsomalle@law.syr.edu Syracuse University College of Law
Tracey Parker tparke02@syr.edu Student Member
Lisa Peebles lisa.peebles@fd.org Federal Public Defender's Office NDNY Federal, Criminal
Olga Peshko opeshko@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Bankruptcy/Creditors' Rights, Real Property
Erin Phillips ephillips@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Intellectual Property
Annaleigh Porter aporter@porter-law-office.com Porter Law Office Criminal Defense - State & Federal
Kimberly Price kwprice@law.syr.edu Syracuse University College of Law
Anna Putintseva aputintseva@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Corporate, Immigration
Caterina Ranieri cranieri@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Immigration
Shelby Redmond sredmond@sugarmanlaw.com Sugarman Law Firm, LLP Estates, Trusts, Elder Law, Real Estate, Family/Matrimonial, Business/Corporate
Wendy Reese wsr@ccf-law.com Costello, Cooney & Fearon, PLLC Trusts, Estates, Elder Law, Real Estate, Commercial, Municipal
Anna Richards arichards@menterlaw.com Menter Rudin & Trivelpiece PC Real Estate and Commercial Transactions
Virginia Robbins vrobbins@bsk.com Bond Schoeneck & King, PLLC Environmental
Melanie Rodriguez mcrodriguez@law.syr.edu Syracuse University College of Law
Kate Rosenthal krosenth@nycourts.gov NYS Unified Court System Judge
Anne Ruffer aruffer@mackenziehughes.com MacKenzie Hughes LLP Wills, Trusts, Estate Planning, Elder Law
Sarah Ruhlen sruhlen@satterlaw.com Satter Law Firm, PLLC Employment & Labor
Sandra Sabourin ssabouri@nycourts.gov New York State Unified Court System Law Clerk
Kathleen Sassani ksassani@sugarmanlaw.com Sugarman Law Office Civil Litigation
Mimi Satter msatter@satterlaw.com Satter Law Firm
Katherine Schafer kschafer@bsk.com Bond Schoeneck & King, PLLC Labor & Employment
Kelsey Shannon kshannon@lynnlaw.com Lynn Law Firm, LLP Plantiff's Personal Injury
Doreen Simmons dsimmons@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Environmental
Kristen Smith ksmith@bsk.com Bond Schoeneck & King, PLLC Labor & Employment
Mary Smith marysmith@cramersmith.com Cramer, Smith & Miller, PC Trusts & Estates, Elder Care, Residential Real Estate
John Stone jstone@nycourts.gov Unified Court System Law Clerk
Debra Sullivan dsullivan@menterlaw.com Menter, Rudin & Trivelpiece, PC Tax Assessment, Eminent Domain
Sara Temes stemes@bsk.com Bond Schoeneck & King, PLLC Creditors' Rights
Eleanor Theodore dtheodo1@twcny.rr.com Law Office of Eleanor Theodore General Practice
Megan Thomas mkthom01@syr.edu Law Student
Clifford Tsan ctsan@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King Litigation
Karen Uplinger kuplinge@nycourts.gov State of New York City Court Judge
Jennifer Van Reenen jvanreenen@menterlaw.com Menter Rudin & Trivelpiece PC Commercial Transactions, Real Estate, Municipal Law
Lisa Bailey Vavonese lvavones@nycourts.gov Not-for-Profit, Courts, Procedural Justice
Lisa Weaver lweaver@weaverlawpllc.com Weaver Law PLLC Real Estate
Ellen Weinstein eweinste@nycourts.gov NYS Unified Court System 5th District Chief Clerk, Onondaga County Surrogate's Court
Jean Westlake jeanmarie@defranciscolaw.com DeFrancisco & Falgiatano LLP Personal Injury Litigation, Medical Malpractice
Caroline Westover cwestover@bsk.com Bond Schoeneck & King, PLLC Immigration, Labor & Employment
Hon. Thérèse Wiley-Dancks tdancks@nynd.uscourts.gov U.S. Courts NDNY Federal Courts
Leah Witmer lwitmer@hlalaw.org Hiscock Legal Aid Society Civil Litigation
Eva Wojtalewski ewojtalewski@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Corporate Transactions
Zea Wright zwright@bcplegal.com Byrne, Costello & Pickard, PC Construction, Civil Litigation, Business Law
Kimberly Zimmer kmz@kimzimmerlaw.com Zimmer Law Office, PLLC