Member

First Name Last Name Email Employer Area of Practice  
Sara Adams sadams03@syr.edu Law Student
Samantha Aguam saguam@onvlp.org Volunteer Lawyers Project of Onondaga Co Legal Aid/Public Interest
Ronda Akl rakl@santariello.com Santareillo, Akl & Associates, PLLC Real Estate
Richard Alderman ralderman@aldermanandalderman.com Alderman & Alderman Matrimonial
Jennifer Alfieri jalfieri@tompkinsfinancial.com Tompkins Trust Company Estate Planning, Trust and Estate Administration
Cora Alsante calsante@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP
Genna Amick Law Student
Dean Aubre Law Student
Holly Austin haustin@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook, LLP Environmental
Dori Bailey dbailey@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Business & Transactions, Mergers & Acquisitions, Banking
Taylor Baker Gale, Gale & Hunt LLC Medical Malpractice Defense Litigation
Laurel Baum laurel.baum@cnycares.org Central NY Care Collaborative, Inc. Health Law
Jordan Beal Law Student
Nadine Bell ncb@ccf-law.com Costello, Cooney & Fearon, LLP Municipal
Kathleen Bennett kbennett@bsk.com Bond Schoeneck & King, PLLC Property/Environmental
Teresa Bennett tbennett@menterlaw.com Menter Rudin & Trivelpiece PC Commercial Litigation
Daniel Berman dberman@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Litigation
Upnit Bhatti ukbhatti@syr.edu US Court of Appeals Third Circuit Law Clerk
Michelle Billington mbillington@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Energy, Environmental
Karen Brandt kbrandt@nycourts.gov NY Unified Court System
Jordan Broadbent Law Student
Chanan Brown acbrown@syr.edu Law Student
Eileen Buholtz ebuholtz@connorscorcoran.com Connors, Corcoran & Buholtz PLLC Insurance Defense, Litigation (Negligence, Torts, Product Liability)
Kerry Buske Dominski buskelawoffice@gmail.com Kerry Buske, Attorney at Law Criminal Defense, Family Law, Civil Litigation
Janet Callahan jcallahan@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Civil Litigation, Appellate Practice, Professional Liability Defense
John Callahan jcallahan@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Litigation
Stefano Cambareri scambareri@cambarerilaw.com Cambareri & Cambareri, LLP Criminal Defense
Stephanie Campbell scampbell@bsk.com Bond Schoeneck & King, PLLC Civil Litigation
Cecelia Cannon ccannon@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Commercial Litigation
Nancy Caple nancy.caple@sba.gov U.S. Small Business Administration Government
Taylor Carter-DiSanto tlcarter@syr.edu Law Student
Kathleen Centolella katie@kmcesq.com Kathleen Centolella Esq. PLLC Business, Tax
Diane Chappell-Daly dcdaly1@aol.com Moon Law Office Immigration
Jacqueline Chilbert Law Student
Kate Chmielowiec kchmielowiec@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Business / Transactions
Lisa Christensen lchristensen@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Employee benefits, Cybersecurity
Frances Ciardullo fciardullo@barclaydamon.com Barclay Damon LLP Healthcare
Danielle Cima danielle.cima@communitybankna.com Community Bank System, Inc. Corporate, Banking
John Cirando cirandolaw@outlook.com D.J. & J.A. Cirando, Esqs. Appellate - General Practice
Samantha Cirillo scirillo@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC
Christa Cook ccook@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King, PLLC Higher Education, Labor & Employment, School Districts
Georgia Crinnin gcrinnin@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Estates/Trusts, Elder Law
Sally Curran scurran@onvlp.org Volunteer Lawyers Project of Onondaga County Public Interest
Emanuela D'Ambrogio adambrogio@barclaydamon.com Barclay Damon LLP Energy, Real Property Tax, Health Care
Mary Dailey marydailey@reagananddailey.com Reagan & Dailey, Attorneys General Practice, Real Estate, Estate Planning, Probate
Hon. Thérèse Dancks tdancks@nynd.uscourts.gov U.S. Courts, NDNY Federal Judiciary
Christie DeJoseph-Ghaly christie.dejoseph@gmail.com City of Syracuse Litigation
Karin Delaney kdelaney@sloandelaney.com Sloan Delaney P.C. Trusts and Estates/Elder Law
Christine Dettor cdettor@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Estates/Trusts, Elder Law
Gregory Dewan gdewan@hlalaw.org Frank H. Hiscock Legal Aid Society Matrimonial/Family, Landlord/Tenant, Immigration
Catherine Diviney cdiviney@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Health Care
Hon. Matthew Doran mdoran@nycourts.gov New York Courts / Onondaga County Court Judge Criminal Law, Judiciary
Tricia Dorn Finocchio, English & Dorn Family Law
Andrea Drumm andrea.culebras@gmail.com Hiscock Legal Aid Society Family Law
Paula Mallory Engel paulaengel@ongov.net Onondaga County Department of Law Government
Brittany Esser brittany.t.esser@gmail.com Lockheed Martin Contracts
Robin Evans Law Student
Laurel Eveleigh LJE@Alario-Fischer.com Alario & Fischer, PC
Stephanie Fedorka sfedorka@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Labor & Employment
Brianna Ferrante bferrant@syr.edu Law Student
Marion Fish mfish@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Trusts & Estates, Business Succession
Danielle Fogel dfogel@sugarmanlaw.com Sugarman Law Firm, LLP
Suzanne Galbato sgalbato@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King, PLLC Litigation
Deborah Gardiner dgardiner@hlalaw.org Hiscock Legal Aid Society Family Law - Child Welfare
Mary Gasparini mgaspari@nycourts.gov State of NY, Supreme Court Appellate Division, Fourth Department, Attorney Grievance Committee Ethics
Gioia Gensini ggensini@nynd.uscourts.gov US Courts - Magistrate Judge Andrew T. Baxter Federal - Constitutional Law
Lindsay Getman lagetman@ferrarafirm.com Ferrara Fiorenza PC Education
Nancy Giardina nancy@nancygiardina.com Nancy L. Giardina, Esq. Collaborative Law/Mediation, Matrimonial, Family
Colleen Gibbons
Gina Glover gglover@scolaro.com Scolaro, Fetter, Grizanti, McGough & King PC
Gwen Gou ggou@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Corporate, M & A, Tax
Lauryn Gouldin lgouldin@law.syr.edu Syracuse University College of Law Academia/Legal Education
Hon. Donald Greenwood dagreenw@nycourts.gov NYS Fifth Judicial District Supreme Court Justice
Lacey Grummons lcgrummo@syr.edu Law Student
Andrea Guariglia andi.guariglia@gmail.com Litigation
Lisa Haber ldh@dipoalahaberlaw.com Divorce, Family
Laurin Haddad laurin@attorneyhaddad.com Haddad Law Office Criminal Defense, Divorce, Family Law
Brittany Hannah bHannah@sugarmanlaw.com Sugarman Law Firm Insurance Defense, Motions & Appeals
Michael Hanuszczak mhanuszc@nycourts.gov Onondaga County Family Court Family Law, Matrimonial Law
Sarah Harvey sharvey@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Business Restructuring, Creditors' Rights, Bankruptcy
Lindsay Hazelton lhazelton@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Labor & Employment
Monica Heath mrheath@bklawyers.com Blitman & King LLP Employee Benefits
Natalie Hempson NHEMPSON@BHLAWPLLC.COM Bousquet Holstein PLLC Corporate, M & A, Real Estate
Elizabeth Hoffman eah@ccf-law.com Costello Cooney & Fearon PLLC Civil Litigation
Erika Hooker ehooker@syr.edu Scolaro, Fetter, Grizanti, McGough & King Law Student
Virginia Hoveman vhoveman@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Estate Planning and Elder Law
Jaime Hunsicker jhunsicker@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Trusts and Estates, Elder Law
Heidi Hysell h.hysell@kenny-kenny.com Kenny & Kenny PLLC Worker's Compensation, Social Security Disability, Personal Injury
Nicole Intschert nicoleintschert@ongov.net Onondaga County District Attorney's Office Criminal Prosecution/Appeals
Janet Izzo janetizzo@izzolawoffice.com Izzo Law Office PLLC Personal Injury Litigation
Nicholas Jacobson njacobson@melvinlaw.com Melvin & Melvin PLLC Labor & Employment, General Civil Litigation
Renee James rjames@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Labor & Employment
Kavitha Janardhan kjanardhan@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Commercial Litigation
Teal Johnson trjoh101@syr.edu Melvin & Melvin PLLC Law Student
Jessiya Joseph Law Student
Christina Juliano cjuliano@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Litigation
Deborah Karalunas dkaralun@nycourts.gov NYS Unified Courts Judiciary
Dominique Kelly Law Student
Loretta Kilpatrick lkilpatr@nycourts.gov New York State Supreme Court New York State Supreme Court
Mary King mking@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Trusts & Estates, Elder Law, Family Business Succession Planning
Jenna Klucsik jklucsik@sugarmanlaw.com Sugarman Law Firm, LLP
Shannon Knapp saknapp@syr.edu Law Student
Sarah Knickerbocker smknicke@syr.edu Law Student
Nikkia Knudsen Law Student
Whitney Kummerow wkummerow@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook, LLP Labor & Employment
Anne LaBarbera annelabarbera@gmail.com Thomas LaBarbera Counselors at Law PC Entertainment, Litigation, IP
Anne LaFex anne_lafex@nynd.uscourts.gov US District Court NDNY
Robert Lahm rlahm@lahmlaw.com Robert E. Lahm, PLLC Medical Malpractice, Litigation: Civil, Commercial, Negligence, Torts, Labor & Employment
Emilee Lawson Hatch elawsonhatch@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Estate Planning and Elder Law
Amber Lawyer alawyer@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Business / Transactions / Cybersecurity
Hon. Jeff Leibo JeffLeibo@gmail.com NYS Department of Motor Vehicles Administrative Law Judge
Victoria Lezette Law Student
Beth Lockhart lockhartlawoffice@gmail.com Lockhart Law Office PC Family Court, Divorce, Misdemeanors, Traffic
Wendy Lougnot wlougnot@ccf-law.com Costello, Cooney & Fearon, PLLC Trusts, Estates, Elder Law, Real Estate, Commercial, Municipal
Bryn Lovejoy-Grinnell blovejoygrinnell@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Family Law, Matrimonial
George Lowe glowe@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Federal Court Criminal Law
Sara Lowengard slowengard@twcny.rr.com Macht, Brenizer & Gingold, PC Family and Matrimonial
Ian Ludd iludd@mackenziehughes.com Mackenzie Hughes LLP Business
Martin Lynn mlynn@lynnlaw.com Lynn Law Firm LLP Plaintiff Personal Injury
Ann Magnarelli AnnMagnarelli@ongov.net Onondaga County Litigation
Maureen Maney mmaney@mackenziehughes.com Mackenzie Hughes LLP Litigation
Nicole Marlow-Jones nmj@ccf-law.com Costello, Cooney & Fearon, PLLC Liability Defense, Insurance Defense, Appellate Law, Commercial Litigation
Wendy Marsh wmarsh@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Environmental
Julia Martin jmartin@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Tax
Kylie Mason Law Student
Sharon McAuliffe smcauliffe@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Estate Planning and ERISA
John McCann jmccann@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Labor & Employment
Jana McDonald jmcdonald@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Real Estate
Regina McGraw Regina.McGraw@sjhsyr.org St. Joseph’s Health/Trinity Health Healthcare
Jillian McGuire jmcguire@mackenziehughes.com Mackenzie Hughes LLP Family, Matrimonial
Susan McNeil smcneil@satterlaw.com Satter Law Firm PLLC Labor & Employment
Suzette Meléndez smmelend@law.syr.edu Syracuse University College of Law Children's Rights & Family Law, Domestic Violence
Courtney Merriman cmerriman@barclaydamon.com Barclay Damon LLP Commercial Real Estate
Lorraine Mertell lmertell@mackenziehughes.com MacKenzie Hughes LLP Litigation
Suzanne Messer smesser@bsk.com Bond Schoeneck & King, PLLC Litigation
Emily Middlebrook emiddlebrook@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Labor & Employment; Environmental; Land Use/Zoning
Lauren Miller lmiller@cramersmith.com Cramer, Smith & Miller, PC Civil Litigation
Samantha Millier Litigation
Mary Miner mminer@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Health Care
Janet Moon jmoon@syracuseimmigration.com Moon Law Office LLC Immigration
Kimberly Morrell Community Economic Development
John Murad, Jr. jmurad@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Litigation
Hon. James Murphy jmurphy@nycourts.gov NY Supreme Court Justice Judiciary
Patricia Naughton pnaughton@barclaydamon.com Barclay Damon LLP Land Use, Environmental & Regulatory Litigation & Appellate Practice
Gerald Neri gneri@nycourts.gov NYS Unified Court System Judiciary
Kristin Nicoll kbovalino@gmail.com Simpson, Thacher & Bartlett LLP Professional Responsibility; Conflicts of Interest
Shannon O'Connor soconnor@goldbergsegalla.com Goldberg Segalla Litigation
Trista O'Hara tohara@lscny.org Legal Services of Central New York Consumer, Poverty Law
Deborah O'Malley dsomalle@law.syr.edu Syracuse University College of Law
Sarah Oliker soliker@gmail.com CONMED Corporation
Sharon Otasowie Law Student
Lisa Peebles lisa.peebles@fd.org Federal Public Defender's Office NDNY Federal, Criminal
Erin Phillips ephillips@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Intellectual Property
Meghan Pompo mpompo@scolaro.com Scolaro Fetter Grizanti & McGough PC Estate Planning and Wealth Preservation
Annaleigh Porter aporter@porter-law-office.com Porter Law Office Criminal Defense - State & Federal
Christopher Powers cpowers@mackenziehughes.com Mackenzie Hughes LLP General Litigation, Business
Heather Prado haprado5@yahoo.com Hiscock Legal Aid Society Family Law
Anna Putintseva aputintseva@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Corporate, Immigration
Jocelyn Rabin rabins@twcny.rr.com Rabin Law Firm Personal Injury
Caterina Ranieri cranieri@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Immigration
Jane Raven janefraven@gmail.com Onondaga County District Attorney's Office Prosecution of Criminal Law
Sarah Reckess sreckess@nycourts.gov Center for Court Innovation Justice Reform, Court System Planning
Taylor Reynolds treynolds@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Litigation
Amy Rhinehardt arhinehardt@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Property
Anna Richards arichards@menterlaw.com Menter Rudin & Trivelpiece PC Real Estate and Commercial Transactions
Samantha Riggi sriggi@bottarlaw.com Bottar Law PLLC
Frances Rivera Reyes Law Student
Laura Rolnick lrolnick@onvlp.org Volunteer Lawyers Project of Onondaga Co. Housing and Poverty Law
Hon. Kate Rosenthal krosenth@nycourts.gov Unified Court System Judiciary
Melissa Rothbart mrothbart@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC
Michelle Rudderow michelle@willamsrudderow.com Williams & Rudderow PLLC Personal Injury
Anne Ruffer aruffer@mackenziehughes.com MacKenzie Hughes LLP Wills, Trusts, Estate Planning, Elder Law
Sarah Ruhlen sruhlen@satterlaw.com Satter Law Firm, PLLC Labor & Employment
Sandra Sabourin ssabouri@nycourts.gov New York State Unified Court System Litigation
Sehseh Sanan Law Student
Mimi Satter msatter@satterlaw.com Satter Law Firm Labor & Employment
Katherine Schafer kschafer@bsk.com Bond Schoeneck & King, PLLC Labor & Employment - Management-Side
Kali Schreiner krhenn@syr.edu Law Student
Kelsey Shannon kshannon@lynnlaw.com Lynn Law Firm, LLP Plantiff's Personal Injury
Doreen Simmons dsimmons@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Environmental
Kristen Smith ksmith@syr.gov.net City of Syracuse Corporation Counsel
Hon. Mary Keib Smith Onondaga County Surrogate's Court Judiciary
Mary Snyder msnyder@srcinc.com SRC, Inc. General Counsel
Laura Spring lspring@ccblaw.com Cohen Compagni Beckman Appler & Knoll PLLC Labor/Employment
Emer Stack estack@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Litigation, Appellate
Patricia Stuart pstuart@hlalaw.org Hiscock Legal Aid Society Matrimonial Law
Debra Sullivan dsullivan@menterlaw.com Menter, Rudin & Trivelpiece, PC Tax Assessment, Eminent Domain
Melissa Swartz melissa@teamgreenlawyers.com Green & Brenneck Criminal Defense
Sara Temes stemes@bsk.com Bond Schoeneck & King, PLLC Business Restructuring, Creditor's Rights, Bankruptcy
Eleanor Theodore Law Office of Eleanor Theodore Real Estate
Beth-El Thomas Law Student
Megan Thomas mthomas@sugarmanlaw.com Sugarman Law Firm Plaintiff's Work, Family Law, Insurance Defense
Hon. James Tormey Fifth Judicial District Judiciary
Mary Traynor mtraynor@lscny.org Legal Services of Central New York Community and Economic Development
Clifford Tsan ctsan@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Litigation
Hon. Karen Uplinger kuplinge@nycourts.gov State of New York City Court Judge
Jennifer Van Reenen jvanreenen@menterlaw.com Menter Rudin & Trivelpiece PC Commercial Transactions, Real Estate, Municipal Law
Lisa Bailey Vavonese lvavones@nycourts.gov Not-for-Profit, Courts, Procedural Justice
Nicole Venator Law Student
Jennifer Wang jlw@ccf-law.com Costello Cooney & Fearon PLLC Litigation
Chantal Wentworth-Mullin ccmullin@law.syr.edu Syracuse University College of Law -Wohl Family Veterans' Legal Clinic Veterans' Law
Jean Marie Westlake jeanmarie@defranciscolaw.com DeFrancisco & Falgiatano LLP Civil Litigation
Caroline Westover cwestover@bsk.com Bond Schoeneck & King, PLLC Immigration, Labor & Employment
Leah Witmer lawitmer12@gmail.com City of Syracuse
Eva Wojtalewski ewojtalewski@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Corporate Transactions
Briana Wright bwright@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Corporate, Banking & Finance
Jane Yue Zhang jzhang@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Real Estate, Commercial, Immigration
Kimberly Zimmer kmz@kimzimmerlaw.com Zimmer Law Office, PLLC Criminal Defense
Maria Zumpano mczumpan@syr.edu Law Student