Member

First Name Last Name Email Employer Area of Practice  
Sara Adams sara.elizaa.21@gmail.com Legal Services of CNY Public Interest - Civil
Samantha Aguam saguam@onvlp.org Volunteer Lawyers Project of Onondaga Co Public Interest
Jordan Aiello jna44@cornell.edu Onondaga County District Attorney Criminal Law
Ronda Akl rakl@santariello.com Santareillo, Akl & Associates, PLLC Real Estate
Richard Alderman ralderman@aldermanandalderman.com Alderman & Alderman Family Law
Rebecca Alesi ralesi@mackenziehughes.com Mackenzie Hughes LLP Trusts & Estates
Jennifer Alfieri jalfieri@tompkinsfinancial.com Tompkins Trust Company Estate Planning, Trust and Estate Administration
Cora Alsante calsante@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Trusts and Estates, Elder Law
Dorina Armani armanilawoffice@aol.com Armani Law Office General
Holly Austin haustin@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook, LLP Environmental
Taylor Baker Gale, Gale & Hunt LLC Medical Malpractice Defense Litigation
Darienn Balin City of Syracuse Municipal Law
Melissa Barahona Kasowitz Benson Torres LLP Civil/Commercial, Labor & Employment
Emery Baun epbaun@syr.edu Law Student
Walter Benson wbenson@lynnlaw.com Lynn Law Firm LLP Plaintiff's personal injury and medical malpractice litigation
Daniel Berman dberman@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Business Litigation
Caroline Bertholf cbertholf@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook, LLP Trusts and Estates, Real Estate
Kristine Bialy-Viau kbialy-viau@hlalaw.org Hiscock Legal Aid Society
Katherine Buckley kbuckley@gghlawoffice.com Gale, Gale & Hunt LLC Medical Malpractice Defense
Caitlyn Buckman caitbuckman@gmail.com Onondaga County District Attorney's Office Criminal
Eileen Buholtz ebuholtz@connorscorcoran.com Connors Corcoran & Buholtz PLLC Insurance Defense, Commercial Litigation, Estates/Wills
Alexandra Calhoun acalhoun@sugarmanlaw.com Sugarman Law Firm, LLP
Janet Callahan jcallahan@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Civil Litigation, Appellate Practice, Commercial Litigation
Stephanie Campbell scampbell@bsk.com Bond Schoeneck & King, PLLC Civil Litigation
Cecelia Cannon ccannon@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Commercial Litigation
Nancy Caple nancy.caple@sba.gov U.S. Small Business Administration Government
Jessica Carbone jessncarbone@gmail.com Onondaga County District Attorney's Office Criminal Law
Ludmilla Cardoso ldefaria@syr.edu Law Student
Susan Carey scareyesq9535@gmail.com Self-Employed Criminal
Hon. Julie Cecile jacecile@nycourts.gov NYS Court System Judiciary - Family Court
John Centra Jcentra@lynnlaw.com Lynn Law Firm LLP Judicial, Appellate, Civil, Criminal
Hon. Julie Cerio jacerio@nycourts.gov NYS Unified Court System Family Court Judge
Renata Chaves rmchaves@syr.edu Law Student
Bonnie Cheng bcheng07@syr.edu Law Student
Su Young Cho janecho.sy@gmail.com Law Student
Esther Chung eschung@syr.edu Legal Services of Central New York Law Student
Samantha Cirillo scirillo@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC
Heather Clemens heather.clemens@nysut.org New York State United Teachers Labor & Employment, Education
Laurie Coffey lncoffey@syr.edu Law Student
Rebecca Cohen rcohen@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Immigration; Lebor & Employment
Brenda Colella bcolella@barclaydamon.com Barclay Damon LLP Regulatory; Energy; Project Development
Josette Colon jojocolon91@gmail.com Hiscock Legal Aid Society Law Student
Danielle Commisso dcommisso@pmtlawfirm.com Pillinger Miller Tarallo LLP Insurance Defense
Analilia Cordova ag2394@cornell.edu Simpson Thacher Law Student
Georgia Crinnin gcrinnin@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Estates/Trusts, Elder Law
Sal Curran scurran@vlpcny.org Volunteer Lawyers Project of CNY, Inc. Legal Aid
Mary D'Agostino MDAgostino@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook, LLP Litigation
Emanuela D'Ambrogio adambrogio@barclaydamon.com Barclay Damon LLP Property Tax, Condemnation, Energy, Health Care & Human Services
Hon. Thérèse Dancks therese_dancks@nynd.uscourts.gov U.S. District Court, NDNY Federal Judiciary
McGarvey Daniel dan@ldts-law.com Lynn D’Elia Temes & Stanczyk
Kristen Davis kristendavis203@gmail.com U.S. District Court, NDNY Federal Judiciary
Christie DeJoseph-Ghaly christie.dejoseph@gmail.com City of Syracuse Litigation
Tonastacia Dennis-Taylor staci.dennis.taylor@gmail.com Wesley Clark Peshkin PLLC Matrimonial & Family Law
Christine Dettor cdettor@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Trusts & Estates, Not for Profit Law, Business Law
Gregory Dewan gdewan@hlalaw.org Frank H. Hiscock Legal Aid Society Family Law, Immigration, Housing, Unemployment, Parole, Appeals
Valerie Didamo vdidamolegal@gmail.com City of Syracuse Transactional
Lisa DiPoala Haber ldh@dipoalahaberlaw.com DiPoala Haber Law, PLLC Divorce
Catherine Diviney cdiviney@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Health Care
Mary Anne Doherty madohert@nycourts.gov
Crystal Doody cdoody@lscny.org Legal Services of CNY Public Interest - Disability Rights
Hon. Matthew Doran New York State Courts Judiciary
Gianelle Duby gianelleduby20@gmail.com Law Student
Carly Dziekan carlydziekan@kphhealthcareservices.com KPH Healthcare Services, Inc. Corporate Counsel
Yasmeen Eesa yasmeenmeesa@gmail.com Law Student
Paula Engel Onondaga County Department of Law Government, Child & Adult Welfare, Public Assistance
Kimberly Erickson kanedza@syr.edu Law Student
Laurel Eveleigh LJE@Alario-Fischer.com Alario & Fischer, PC Civil Litigation
Charles Falgiatano charles@defranciscolaw.com DeFrancisco & Falgiatano Law Firm Plaintiff Personal Injury, Medical Malpractice
Laura Fiorenza lfiorenza@ocbaacp.org Onondaga County Assigned Counsel Program Criminal Law
Kristy Fischmann klf@bottarlaw.com Bottar Law PLLC Personal Injury - Plaintiff, Medical Malpractice
Marion Fish mfish@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Trusts & Estates
Camila Flores cflore01@syr.edu City of Syracuse
Hon. Danielle Fogel dmfogel@nycourts.gov New York State Courts - Supreme Court Judiciary
Suzanne Galbato sgalbato@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Litigation
Mary Gasparini mgaspari@nycourts.gov State of NY, Supreme Court Appellate Division, Fourth Department, Attorney Grievance Committee Ethics
Gioia Gensini ggensini@nynd.uscourts.gov US Courts - Magistrate Judge Andrew T. Baxter Federal - Constitutional Law
Lindsay Getman lagetman@ferrarafirm.com Ferrara Fiorenza PC Education
Nancy Giardina nancy@nancygiardina.com Nancy L. Giardina, Esq. Collaborative Law/Mediation, Matrimonial, Family
Colleen Gibbons cogibbons@nycourts.gov Center for Justice Innovation Criminal Law
Gina Glover gglover@scolaro.com Scolaro, Fetter, Grizanti, McGough & King PC
Gwen Gou ggou@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Corporate, M & A, Tax
Laura Grasso legrasso@syr.edu Law Student
Hon. Donald Greenwood dagreenw@nycourts.gov NYS Fifth Judicial District Supreme Court Justice
Andrea Guariglia andi.guariglia@gmail.com McGivney Kluger Clark & Intoccia, P.C. Civil Litigation Insurance Defense
Kaitlyn Guptill KGuptill@lynnlaw.com The Lynn Law Firm Plaintiff's personal injury and insurance coverage litigation
Brittany Hannah bHannah@sugarmanlaw.com Sugarman Law Firm Insurance Defense, Motions & Appeals
Hon. Michael Hanuszczak Onondaga County Family Court Family Law, Matrimonial Law
Lindsay Hazelton lhazelton@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Labor & Employment
Natalie Hempson Elliott NHEMPSON@BHLAWPLLC.COM Bousquet Holstein PLLC Corporate, Real Estate, Public Finance
Camille Hill chill@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Bankruptcy/Creditors' Rights
Elizabeth Hoffman ehoffman@ccf-law.com Costello Cooney & Fearon PLLC Commercial Litigation
Erika Hooker ehooker@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Trusts and Estates, Business
Shams Huseynli shuseynl@syr.edu Law Student
Heidi Hysell h.hysell@kenny-kenny.com Kenny & Kenny PLLC Worker's Compensation, Social Security Disability, Personal Injury
Janet Izzo janetizzo@izzolawoffice.com Izzo Law Office PLLC Civil Litigation
Kavitha Janardhan kjanardhan@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Labor & Employment
Jillian Joyce jjoyce@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Trusts & Estates
Christina Juliano cjuliano@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Litigation
Irene Kabunduh ikabunduh@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Trusts & Estates; Litigation
Stephanie Kaczor skaczor@westfalllaw.com Westfall Law PLLC Family Law
Devika Kapoor dkapoor@pmtlawfirm.com Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Defense Litigation - General and Construction
Hon. Deborah Karalunas dkaralun@nycourts.gov NYS Supreme Court Judiciary
Susan Katzoff skatzoff@syr.gov City of Syracuse Office of Corporation Counsel Municipal Public Finance
Sarah Kelly skelly@sugarmanlaw.com Sugarman Law Firm, LLP
Mary King mking@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Corporate/Commercial; Wills, Trusts & Estates
Savanna Klinek sklinek@bsk.com Bond Schoeneck & King PLLC
Jenna Klucsik jklucsik@sugarmanlaw.com Sugarman Law Firm, LLP Motions and Appeals
Katelin Koper kkoper@syr.edu Law Student
Katie Krusey kkrusey@lscny.org Legal Services of CNY Non-Profit/Re-Entry
Whitney Kummerow wkummerow@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook, LLP Labor & Employment
Anne LaBarbera anne@alpc.law Anne LaBarbera Professional Corporation Corporate, Media, Entertainment
Sarah Lafen slafen@syrgov.net City of Syracuse Government
Mary Langan mlangan@pnhlawyers.com Porter Nordby Howe LLP Personal Injury
Kerry Langan LanganK@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Labor & Employment
Emilee Lawson Hatch elawsonhatch@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Trusts & Estates
Elizabeth Lehmann elehmann@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Corporate
Rosemary Lepiane rlepiane@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Family, Matrimonial
Bonnie Levy bonlevylaw@gmail.com NYS Attorney General Government
Hon. Theodore Limpert thlimpert@aol.com General
Geraldine Linares glinaresp1@gmail.com Goldberg Segalla Worker's Compensation
Beth Lockhart lockhartlawoffice@gmail.com Lockhart Law Office PC Family, Divorce, Personal Injury
Alicia Loomis aloomis@mcvlaw.com MCV Law Personal Injury
Bryn Lovejoy-Grinnell brynlg@gmail.com Family Law, Matrimonial Law, Education Law
Martin Lynn mlynn@lynnlaw.com Lynn Law Firm LLP Plaintiff's personal injury and insurance coverage litigation
Patricia Lynn-Ford pford@lynnlaw.com Lynn Law Firm LLP Plaintiff's personal injury and insurance coverage litigation
Liza Magley lmagley@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Litigation
Allison Magnarelli amagnarelli@albanylaw.edu Law Student
Maureen Maney mmaney@greenereid.com Greene Reid & Pomeroy PLLC Personal Injury Litigation
Nicole Marlow-Jones nmj@ccf-law.com Costello, Cooney & Fearon, PLLC Liability Defense, Insurance Defense, Appellate Law, Commercial Litigation
Nicole Marmanillo nmarmanillo@sugarmanlaw.com Sugarman Law Firm, LLP
Marisa Maroney mmaroney@syr.edu Law Student
Stacy Marris smarris@ccf-law.com Costello, Cooney & Fearon, PLLC Municipal
Wendy Marsh wmarsh@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Environmental
Stephanie Martin-Thom dasmart@ongov.net Onondaga County District Attorney
Kylie Mason Law Student
Kaila Mazaher mkaila@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein, PLLC Law Student
Sharon McAuliffe smcauliffe@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Estate Planning and ERISA
John McCann jmccann@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Labor & Employment
Jana McDonald jmcdonald@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Real Estate
Jillian McGuire jmcguire@mackenziehughes.com Mackenzie Hughes LLP Family, Matrimonial
Amelia McLean-Robertson arobertson@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Environmental and Energy
Suzette Meléndez smmelend@law.syr.edu Syracuse University College of Law Children's Rights & Family Law, Domestic Violence
Courtney Merriman cmerriman@barclaydamon.com Barclay Damon LLP Commercial Real Estate
Suzanne Messer smesser@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Litigation
Emily Middlebrook emiddlebrook@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Labor & Employment
Lacey Miller lmiller@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Intellectual Property
Samantha Millier smillier@mackenziehughes.com Mackenzie Hughes LLP Civil Litigation
Mary Miner mminer@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Healthcare
Janet Moon jmoon@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Immigration, Trusts & Estates
Hon. Martha Mulroy NYS United Courts System Judiciary
Bess Murad bmurad@syr.edu Law Student
John Murad, Jr. jmurad@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Litigation; Personal Injury
Hon. James Murphy jmurphy@nycourts.gov NY Supreme Court Justice Judiciary
Amanda Nardozza anardozza@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook, LLP Law Student
Hon. Gerard Neri gneri@nycourts.gov NYS Unified Court System Judiciary
Susan Norman shurlburt13@hotmail.com Criminal Law
Wanda Nunez mrswandanunez@gmail.com Law Student
Shannon O'Connor soconnor@wmbpllc.com Weaver Mancuso Brightman PLLC LItigation
Reena Patel rpatel@lscny.org Legal Services of Central New York
Erin Phillips ephillips@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Intellectual Property
Diane E. Darwish Plumley darwish.law@gmail.com Darwish Law Offices, PC
Annaleigh Porter aporter@porter-law-office.com Annaleigh E. Porter, Attorney at Law Criminal Defense, Title IX
Leita Powers lpowers@hlalaw.org Hiscock Legal Aid Society Matrimonial & Family Law; Public Interest
Heather Prado haprado5@yahoo.com Hiscock Legal Aid Society Family Law
Anna Putintseva aputintseva@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Corporate, Immigration
Sahana Ramdas sramdas@ccf-law.com Costello Cooney & Fearon, PLLC General; Litigation
Marla Raus mraus@pnhlawyers.com Porter Nordby Howe LLP Personal Injury
Mary Reagan Dailey marydailey@reagananddailey.com Solo Practitioner and Town of Marcellus General, Estates, Real Estate
Sarah Reckess sreckess@nycourts.gov Center for Court Innovation Justice Reform
Taylor Reynolds treynolds@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Litigation
Anna Richards anna.richards@cbna.com Community Bank System, Inc. Corporate/Commercial
Kelly Ristoff kvristoff@gmail.com Helio Health Nonprofit
Laura Rolnick lrolnick@onvlp.org Volunteer Lawyers Project of Onondaga Co. Public Interest
Lourdes Rosario lrosarioesq@gmail.com NYS Unified Courts Family Law
Hon. Kate Rosenthal krosenth@nycourts.gov Unified Court System Judiciary
Melissa Rothbart mrothbart@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Litigation
Anne Ruffer aruffer@mackenziehughes.com MacKenzie Hughes LLP Estates & Trusts - Planning, Administration, Guardianship, Litigation
Sarah Ruhlen sruhlen@satterlaw.com Satter Ruhlen Law Firm, PLLC Labor & Employment
Megan Rutkowski megan.rutkowski@redcross.org American Red Cross
Sandra Sabourin ssabouri@nycourts.gov New York State Unified Court System
Oreofe Salako oreofesalako@gmail.com Law Student
Kennia Sandoval kenniaalbuja@gmail.com Law Student
Hon. Brenda Sannes U. S. Courts Federal District Court Judge
Christen Santiago csantiago@mackenziehughes.com Mackenzie Hughes LLP Insurance Defense, General Litigation, Medical Malpractice Defense, Professional Liability Defense, Worker's Compensation Defense
Mimi Satter msatter@satterlaw.com Satter Law Firm Labor & Employment
Kali Schreiner kschreiner@bsk.com Bond Schoeneck & King PLLC Labor and Employment
Annette Scott ascott0711@yahoo.com Law Student
Katherine Shafer kschafer@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Labor & Employment (Management Side)
Thomas Shannon tshannon@lynnlaw.com Lynn Law Firm LLP Plaintiff's Personal Injury
Kelsey Shannon kshannon@lynnlaw.com Lynn Law Firm LLP Plaintiff's Personal Injury, Insurance Coverage
Leah Sharkey lsharkey@centolellalegal.com Centolella Law
Doreen Simmons dsimmons@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Environmental, Not-For-Profit
Akossiwoa Sinon Law Student
Megan Smith megan@dipoalahaberlaw.com DiPoala Haber Law Matrimonial & Family Law
Jennifer Smith jsmith@cscos.com C & S Companies In-House Counsel
Kathleen Smith kathleendsmith16@gmail.com Law Student
Kristian Stefanides kstefanides@sugarmanlaw.com Sugarman Law Firm, LLP Insurance Defense
Katherine Stewart kstew@cisco.com
Kathryn Strodel kathrynstrodel@outlook.com NYS Courts
Sheridan Su sheridan.h.su@gmail.com Law Student
Christine Sullivan csullivan@newmanlickstein.com Newman & Lickstein Litigation, Medical Malpractice
Melissa Swartz melissa@teamgreenlawyers.com Green & Brenneck Criminal Defense
Eleanor Theodore Law Office of Eleanor Theodore Real Estate
Megan Thomas megant620@gmail.com OCWA General Counsel
Courtney Troyanovych cdelia@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Trusts & Estates
Hon. Karen Uplinger Retired City Court Judge
Jessica Villi Law Student
Christy Vouri-Misso cvourimisso@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Tax
Rachel Wadsworth rwadsworth@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Trusts & Estates
Kelsey Wagner kwagner@sugarmanlaw.com Sugarman Law Firm, LLP
Jennifer Wang jlw@ccf-law.com Costello Cooney & Fearon PLLC Litigation
Chantal Wentworth-Mullin ccmullin@law.syr.edu Syracuse University College of Law -Wohl Family Veterans Legal Clinic Veterans Law
Sophie West swest@syrgov.net City of Syracuse Law Student
Jean Marie Westlake jeanmarie@defranciscolaw.com DeFrancisco & Falgiatano LLP Litigation, Personal Injury, Medical Malpractice
Caroline Westover cwestover@bsk.com Bond Schoeneck & King, PLLC Immigration, Labor & Employment
Caleb Williamson calebwilliamson95@gmail.com Law Student
Leah Witmer lwitmer@syrgov.net City of Syracuse
Kimberly Wolf Price kwolfprice@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC
Jessi Woodward jessi_woodward@nynd.uscourts.gov U.S. District Court, NDNY Federal Judiciary
Briana Wright bwright@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Corporate, Banking & Finance, Not-for-Profit
Julie Yang jyang146@syr.edu Law Student
Jane Yue Zhang jane@ldts-law.com Lynn D’Elia Temes & Stanczyk LLC Real Estate; Corporate
Kimberly Zimmer kmz@kimzimmerlaw.com Zimmer Law Office, PLLC Criminal Defense
Maria Zumpano mzumpano@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Corporate/Commercial