Member

First Name Last Name Email Employer Area of Practice  
Sara Adams sara.elizaa.21@gmail.com Legal Services of CNY Public Interest - Civil
Samantha Aguam saguam@onvlp.org Volunteer Lawyers Project of Onondaga Co Legal Aid/Public Interest
Ronda Akl rakl@santariello.com Santareillo, Akl & Associates, PLLC Real Estate
Richard Alderman ralderman@aldermanandalderman.com Alderman & Alderman Family Law
Jennifer Alfieri jalfieri@tompkinsfinancial.com Tompkins Trust Company Estate Planning, Trust and Estate Administration
Cora Alsante calsante@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Trusts & Estates
Holly Austin haustin@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook, LLP Environmental
Taylor Baker Gale, Gale & Hunt LLC Medical Malpractice Defense Litigation
Daniel Berman dberman@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Litigation
Hon. Karen Brandt kbrandt@nycourts.gov NY Unified Court System Judiciary
Eileen Buholtz ebuholtz@connorscorcoran.com Connors Corcoran & Buholtz PLLC Insurance Defense, Trusts & Estates, Commercial Litigation
Janet Callahan jcallahan@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Civil Litigation, Appellate Practice, Professional Liability Defense
Stephanie Campbell scampbell@bsk.com Bond Schoeneck & King, PLLC Civil Litigation
Cecelia Cannon ccannon@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Commercial Litigation
Nancy Caple nancy.caple@sba.gov U.S. Small Business Administration Government
Jessica Carbone jessncarbone@gmail.com Onondaga County District Attorney's Office Criminal Law
Danielle Cima danielle.cima@cbna.com Community Bank System, Inc. Corporate, Banking
Samantha Cirillo scirillo@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC
Rebecca Cohen rcohen@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Immigration; Lebor & Employment
Brenda Colella bcolella@barclaydamon.com Barclay Damon LLP Regulatory; Energy; Project Development
Analilia Cordova ag2394@cornell.edu Simpson Thacher Law Student
Georgia Crinnin gcrinnin@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Estates/Trusts, Elder Law
Emanuela D'Ambrogio adambrogio@barclaydamon.com Barclay Damon LLP Energy, Real Property Tax, Health Care
Hon. Thérèse Dancks therese_dancks@nynd.uscourts.gov U.S. Courts, NDNY Federal Judiciary
Christie DeJoseph-Ghaly christie.dejoseph@gmail.com City of Syracuse Litigation
Courtney DeLia cdelia@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Trusts & Estates
Staci Dennis-Taylor staci.dennis.taylor@gmail.com Onondaga County District Attorney's Office Criminal Law
Christine Dettor cdettor@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Trusts & Estates, Not for Profit Law, Business Law
Catherine Diviney cdiviney@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Health Care
Crystal Doody cdoody@lscny.org Legal Services of CNY Public Interest - Disability Rights
Gianelle Duby gianelleduby20@gmail.com Law Student
Yasmeen Eesa yasmeenmeesa@gmail.com Law Student
Paula Engel Onondaga County Department of Law Government, Child & Adult Welfare, Public Assistance
Kimberly Erickson kanedza@syr.edu Law Student
Laurel Eveleigh LJE@Alario-Fischer.com Alario & Fischer, PC Construction Law, Commercial Litigation, Land Use & Zoning, General Litigation
Kristy Fischmann klf@bottarlaw.com Bottar Law PLLC Personal Injury - Plaintiff, Medical Malpractice
Marion Fish mfish@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Trusts & Estates
Suzanne Galbato sgalbato@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Litigation
Mary Gasparini mgaspari@nycourts.gov State of NY, Supreme Court Appellate Division, Fourth Department, Attorney Grievance Committee Ethics
Gioia Gensini ggensini@nynd.uscourts.gov US Courts - Magistrate Judge Andrew T. Baxter Federal - Constitutional Law
Lindsay Getman lagetman@ferrarafirm.com Ferrara Fiorenza PC Education
Nancy Giardina nancy@nancygiardina.com Nancy L. Giardina, Esq. Collaborative Law/Mediation, Matrimonial, Family
Gina Glover gglover@scolaro.com Scolaro, Fetter, Grizanti, McGough & King PC
Gwen Gou ggou@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Corporate, M & A, Tax
Laura Grasso legrasso@syr.edu Law Student
Hon. Donald Greenwood dagreenw@nycourts.gov NYS Fifth Judicial District Supreme Court Justice
Kaitlyn Guptill kaitlynguptill@ongov.net Onondaga County District Attorney's Office Criminal Law
Brittany Hannah bHannah@sugarmanlaw.com Sugarman Law Firm Insurance Defense, Motions & Appeals
Hon. Michael Hanuszczak mhanuszc@nycourts.gov Onondaga County Family Court Family Law, Matrimonial Law
Lindsay Hazelton lhazelton@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Labor & Employment
Natalie Hempson Elliott NHEMPSON@BHLAWPLLC.COM Bousquet Holstein PLLC Corporate, Real Estate, Public Finance
Elizabeth Hoffman ehoffman@ccf-law.com Costello Cooney & Fearon PLLC Civil Litigation
Erika Hooker ehooker@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Trusts and Estates, Business
Heidi Hysell h.hysell@kenny-kenny.com Kenny & Kenny PLLC Worker's Compensation, Social Security Disability, Personal Injury
Janet Izzo janetizzo@izzolawoffice.com Izzo Law Office PLLC Personal Injury Litigation
Kavitha Janardhan kjanardhan@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Labor & Employment
Jillian Joyce jjoyce@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Trusts & Estates
Christina Juliano cjuliano@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Litigation
Irene Kabunduh ikabunduh@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Trusts & Estates; Litigation
Hon. Deborah Karalunas dkaralun@nycourts.gov NYS Supreme Court Judiciary
Sarah Kelly skelly@sugarmanlaw.com Sugarman Law Firm LLP Medical Malpractice Defense
Mary King mking@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Trusts & Estates, Elder Law, Family Business Succession Planning
Jenna Klucsik jklucsik@sugarmanlaw.com Sugarman Law Firm, LLP Motions and Appeals
Katie Krusey kkrusey@lscny.org Legal Services of CNY Non-Profit/Re-Entry
Whitney Kummerow wkummerow@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook, LLP Labor & Employment
Anne LaBarbera annelabarbera@gmail.com Thomas LaBarbera Counselors at Law PC Entertainment, Litigation, Small Business
Sarah Lafen slafen@syrgov.net City of Syracuse Government
Emilee Lawson Hatch elawsonhatch@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Trusts & Estates
Rosemary Lepiane rlepiane@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Family, Matrimonial, Criminal
Hon. Theodore Limpert NY Office of Court Administration Judiciary
Beth Lockhart lockhartlawoffice@gmail.com Lockhart Law Office PC Family, Divorce, Personal Injury
Liza Magley lmagley@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Litigation
Maureen Maney mmaney@greenereid.com Greene Reid & Pomeroy PLLC Litigation; Personal Injury
Nicole Marlow-Jones nmj@ccf-law.com Costello, Cooney & Fearon, PLLC Liability Defense, Insurance Defense, Appellate Law, Commercial Litigation
Nicole Marmanillo nmarmanillo@sugarmanlaw.com Sugarman Law Firm, LLP
Wendy Marsh wmarsh@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Environmental
Julia Martin jmartin@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Tax
Kylie Mason Law Student
Sharon McAuliffe smcauliffe@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Estate Planning and ERISA
John McCann jmccann@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Labor & Employment
Jana McDonald jmcdonald@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Real Estate
Jillian McGuire jmcguire@mackenziehughes.com Mackenzie Hughes LLP Family, Matrimonial
Suzette Meléndez smmelend@law.syr.edu Syracuse University College of Law Children's Rights & Family Law, Domestic Violence
Courtney Merriman cmerriman@barclaydamon.com Barclay Damon LLP Commercial Real Estate
Emily Middlebrook emiddlebrook@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Labor & Employment; Environmental; Land Use/Zoning
Samantha Millier Litigation
Mary Miner mminer@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Health Care
Janet Moon jmoon@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Immigration
Hon. Martha Mulroy NYS United Courts System Judiciary
John Murad, Jr. jmurad@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Litigation; Personal Injury
Hon. James Murphy jmurphy@nycourts.gov NY Supreme Court Justice Judiciary
Hon. Gerald Neri gneri@nycourts.gov NYS Unified Court System Judiciary
Erin Phillips ephillips@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Intellectual Property
Annaleigh Porter aporter@porter-law-office.com Porter Law Office Criminal Defense - State & Federal Courts
Heather Prado haprado5@yahoo.com Hiscock Legal Aid Society Family Law
Anna Putintseva aputintseva@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Corporate, Immigration
Taylor Reynolds treynolds@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Litigation
Samantha Riggi scr@bottarlaw.com Bottar Law PLLC Medical malpractice, product liability, wrongful death and severe personal injury
Laura Rolnick lrolnick@onvlp.org Volunteer Lawyers Project of Onondaga Co. Public Interest
Hon. Kate Rosenthal krosenth@nycourts.gov Unified Court System Judiciary
Michelle Rudderow michelle@willamsrudderow.com Williams & Rudderow PLLC Personal Injury
Anne Ruffer aruffer@mackenziehughes.com MacKenzie Hughes LLP Wills, Trusts, Estate Planning, Elder Law
Sarah Ruhlen sruhlen@satterlaw.com Satter Ruhlen Law Firm, PLLC Labor & Employment
Sandra Sabourin ssabouri@nycourts.gov New York State Unified Court System Law Clerk
Mimi Satter msatter@satterlaw.com Satter Law Firm Labor & Employment
Kali Schreiner krhenn@syr.edu Law Student
Anastasia Semel asemel@ccblaw.com Cohen Compagni Beckman Appler & Knoll, PLLC
Doreen Simmons dsimmons@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Environmental
Akossiwoa Sinon Law Student
Kathryn Strodel kastrode@nycourts.gov Mental Hygiene Legal Service, Appellate Division of NYS UCS Disability, Civil Practice, Guardianship, Mental Hygiene, Criminal Procedure 330.20
Melissa Swartz melissa@teamgreenlawyers.com Green & Brenneck Criminal Defense
Eleanor Theodore Law Office of Eleanor Theodore Real Estate
Hon. Karen Uplinger Retired City Court Judge
Christy Vouri-Misso cvourimisso@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Tax
Jennifer Wang jlw@ccf-law.com Costello Cooney & Fearon PLLC Litigation
Chantal Wentworth-Mullin ccmullin@law.syr.edu Syracuse University College of Law -Wohl Family Veterans Legal Clinic Veterans Law
Sophie West swest@syrgov.net City of Syracuse Law Student
Jean Marie Westlake jeanmarie@defranciscolaw.com DeFrancisco & Falgiatano LLP Civil Litigation
Caroline Westover cwestover@bsk.com Bond Schoeneck & King, PLLC Immigration, Labor & Employment
Caleb Williamson calebwilliamson95@gmail.com Law Student
Leah Witmer lwitmer@syrgov.net City of Syracuse
Briana Wright bwright@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Corporate, Banking & Finance
Jane Yue Zhang jzhang@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Real Estate, Commercial, Immigration
Kimberly Zimmer kmz@kimzimmerlaw.com Zimmer Law Office, PLLC Criminal Defense