Member

First Name Last Name Email Employer Area of Practice  
Sara Adams sadams03@syr.edu Law Student
Samantha Aguam saguam@onvlp.org Volunteer Lawyers Project of Onondaga Co Legal Aid/Public Interest
Ronda Akl rakl@santariello.com Santareillo, Akl & Associates, PLLC Real Estate
Richard Alderman ralderman@aldermanandalderman.com Alderman & Alderman Family Law
Ann Alexander Ann_Alexander@NYND.uscourts.gov US District Court, Northern Dist of NY Habeas Law Clerk
Jennifer Alfieri jalfieri@tompkinsfinancial.com Tompkins Trust Company Estate Planning, Trust and Estate Administration
Holly Austin haustin@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook, LLP Environmental
Dori Bailey dbailey@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Corporate/Commercial
Kathleen Bennett kbennett@bsk.com Bond Schoeneck & King, PLLC Property/Environmental
Teresa Bennett tbennett@menterlaw.com Menter Rudin & Trivelpiece PC Commercial Litigation
Daniel Berman dberman@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Litigation
Upnit Bhatti ukbhatti@syr.edu US Court of Appeals Third Circuit Law Clerk
Michelle Billington mbillington@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Energy, Environmental
Jennifer Bolster jbolster@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook, LLP Healthcare
Chanan Brown acbrown@syr.edu Law Student
Eileen Buholtz ebuholtz@connorscorcoran.com Connors, Corcoran & Buholtz PLLC Insurance Defense, Litigation (Negligence, Torts, Product Liability)
Kerry Buske Dominski kerrybuske@ongov.net Onondaga County District Attorney's Office Criminal Law
Janet Callahan jcallahan@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Litigation
Stefano Cambareri scambareri@cambarerilaw.com Cambareri & Cambareri, LLP Criminal Defense
Thomas Cambier tcambier@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Litigation
Alyssa Campbell acampbell@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Labor & Employment/Immigration
Stephanie Campbell scampbell@bsk.com Bond Schoeneck & King, PLLC Civil Litigation
Cecelia Cannon ccannon@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Commercial Litigation
Nancy Caple nancy.caple@sba.gov U.S. Small Business Administration Government
Diane Chappell-Daly dcdaly1@aol.com Moon Law Office Immigration
Lisa Christensen lchristensen@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Employee benefits, Cybersecurity
Danielle Cima danielle.cima@communitybankna.com Community Bank System, Inc. Corporate, Banking
Samantha Cirillo secirill@syr.edu Bond, Schoeneck & King Law Student
Christa Cook ccook@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King, PLLC Higher Education, Labor & Employment, School Districts
Georgia Crinnin gcrinnin@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Estates/Trusts, Elder Law
Sally Curran scurran@onvlp.org Volunteer Lawyers Project of Onondaga County Public Interest
Emanuela D'Ambrogio edambrogio@barclaydamon.com Barclay Damon LLP Energy, Real Property Tax, Eminent Domain
Mary Dailey marydailey@reagananddailey.com Reagan & Dailey, Attorneys Estate Planning, Real Estate
Karin Delaney kdelaney@sloandelaney.com Sloan Delaney P.C. Trusts and Estates/Elder Law
Christine Dettor cdettor@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Estates/Trusts, Elder Law
Amy Doan adoan@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Property
Hon. Matthew Doran mdoran@nycourts.gov New York Courts / Onondaga County Court Judge Criminal Law, Judiciary
Tricia Dorn finocchio-english@msn.com Finocchio, English & Dorn Family Law
Stephen Dougherty sdougher@courts.state.ny.us New York State Judge
Paula Mallory Engel paulaengel@ongov.net Onondaga County Department of Law Government
Brittany Esser brittany.t.esser@gmail.com Lockheed Martin Contracts
Danielle Fogel dfogel@sugarmanlaw.com Sugarman Law Firm, LLP Medical Malpractice
Suzanne Galbato sgalbato@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King, PLLC Litigation
Deborah Gardiner dgardiner@hlalaw.org Hiscock Legal Aid Society Family Law - Child Welfare
Gioia Gensini ggensini@nynd.uscourts.gov US Courts Northern District of NY Federal Court
Lindsay Getman lagetman@ferrarafirm.com Ferrara Fiorenza PC Education
Colleen Gibbons cmgibbon@syr.edu Student Member
Gina Glover gglover@scolaro.com Scolaro, Fetter, Grizanti, McGough & King PC
Gwen Gou ggou@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Corporate, M & A, Tax
Lauryn Gouldin lgouldin@law.syr.edu Syracuse University College of Law Academia/Legal Education
Donald Greenwood dagreenw@nycourts.gov NYS Fifth Judicial District
Megan Grimsley meg@ccf-law.com Costello, Cooney & Fearon, PLLC Civil Litigation
Lacey Grummons lcgrummo@syr.edu Law Student
Lisa Haber ldh@dipoalahaberlaw.com Divorce, Custody, Support, Appeals, Litigation
Laurin Haddad laurin@attorneyhaddad.com Haddad Law Office Criminal Defense, Divorce, Family Law
Brittany Hannah bHannah@sugarmanlaw.com Sugarman Law Firm Insurance Defense, Motions & Appeals
Michael Hanuszczak mhanuszc@nycourts.gov NYS Unified Court System Family Law, Matrimonial Law
Sarah Harvey sharvey@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Business Restructuring, Creditors' Rights, Bankruptcy
Ashley Hayes ahayes@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Civil Litigation (Federal and State);, Intellectual Property
Lindsey Hazelton lhazelton@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Labor & Employment
Natalie Hempson NHEMPSON@BHLAWPLLC.COM Bousquet Holstein PLLC Corporate, M & A, Real Estate
Elizabeth Hoffman eah@ccf-law.com Costello Cooney & Fearon PLLC Civil Litigation
Erika Hooker ehooker@syr.edu Scolaro, Fetter, Grizanti, McGough & King Law Student
Stephanie Hoppe Fedorka sfedorka@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC
Virginia Hoveman vhoveman@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Estate Planning and Elder Law
Jaime Hunsicker jhunsicker@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Trusts and Estates, Elder Law
Heidi Hysell h.hysell@kenny-kenny.com Kenny & Kenny PLLC Worker's Compensation, Social Security Disability, Personal Injury
Janet Izzo janetizzo@izzolawoffice.com Izzo Law Office PLLC Personal Injury Litigation
Renee James rjames@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Labor & Employment
Kavitha Janardhan kjanardhan@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Commercial Litigation
Teal Johnson trjoh101@syr.edu Melvin & Melvin PLLC Law Student
Jillian Joyce jjoyce@barclaydamon.com Barclay Damon LLP Trusts and Estates
Deborah Karalunas dkaralun@nycourts.gov NYS Unified Courts Judiciary
Samantha Kasmarek kasmarek@law.syr.edu Syracuse University College of Law
Loretta Kilpatrick lkilpatr@nycourts.gov New York State Supreme Court New York State Supreme Court
Mary King mking@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Trusts and Estates
Whitney Kummerow wkummerow@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook, LLP Labor & Employment
Anne LaBarbera annelabarbera@gmail.com Law Office of Anne LaBarbera Entertainment, Corporate/Commercial
Anne LaFex anne_lafex@nynd.uscourts.gov US District Court NDNY
Kerry Langan klangan@bsk.com Bond Schoeneck & King, PLLC Labor & Employment
Emilee Lawson Hatch elawsonhatch@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Estate Planning and Elder Law
Amber Lawyer Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC
Hon. Jeff Leibo JeffLeibo@gmail.com NYS Department of Motor Vehicles Administrative Law Judge
Ami Longstreet alongstreet@mackenziehughes.com MacKenzie Hughes LLP Trusts and Estates, Elder Law
Wendy Lougnot wlougnot@ccf-law.com Costello, Cooney & Fearon, PLLC Trusts, Estates, Elder Law, Real Estate, Commercial, Municipal
Bryn Lovejoy-Grinnell bryn@melvinlaw.com Melvin & Melvin PLLC Family Law, Matrimonial
Sara Lowengard slowengard@twcny.rr.com Macht, Brenizer & Gingold, PC Family and Matrimonial
Martin Lynn mlynn@lynnlaw.com Lynn Law Firm LLP Plaintiff Personal Injury
Liza Magley lmagley@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Litigation
Maureen Maney mmaney@mackenziehughes.com Mackenzie Hughes LLP Litigation
Nicole Marlow-Jones nmj@ccf-law.com Costello, Cooney & Fearon, PLLC Liability Defense, Insurance Defense, Appellate Law, Commercial Litigation
Wendy Marsh wmarsh@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Environmental
Julia Martin jmartin@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Tax
Sharon McAuliffe smcauliffe@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Estate Planning and ERISA
John McCann jmccann@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Labor & Employment
Jana McDonald jmcdonald@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Real Estate
Meghan McGrattan mmcgrattan@scolaro.com Scolaro, Fetter, Grizanti McGough & King Estate Planning and Wealth Preservation
Regina McGraw Regina.McGraw@sjhsyr.org St. Joseph’s Health/Trinity Health Healthcare
Jillian McGuire jmcguire@mackenziehughes.com Mackenzie Hughes LLP Family, Matrimonial
Susan McNeil smcneil@satterlaw.com Satter Law Firm PLLC Labor & Employment
James Meggesto jmeggesto@mcvlaw.com Meggesto, Crossett & Valerino, LLP Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury, Civil Litigation
Suzette Meléndez smmelend@law.syr.edu Syracuse University College of Law Children's Rights & Family Law, Domestic Violence
Courtney Merriman cmerriman@barclaydamon.com Barclay Damon LLP Commercial Real Estate
Lorraine Mertell lmertell@mackenziehughes.com MacKenzie Hughes LLP Litigation
Suzanne Messer smesser@bsk.com Bond Schoeneck & King, PLLC Litigation
Emily Middlebrook emiddlebrook@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP
Lauren Miller lmiller@cramersmith.com Cramer, Smith & Miller, PC Civil Litigation
Samantha Millier smillier@mackenziehughes.com MacKenzie Hughes LLP Litigation
Mary Miner mminer@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Health Care
Ashley Monette amonette@menterlaw.com Menter Rudin & Trivelpiece PC Litigation
Janet Moon jmoon@syracuseimmigration.com Moon Law Office LLC Immigration
Kimberly Morrell kmorrell@lscny.org Legal Services of Central New York Community Economic Development
John Murad, Jr. jmurad@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Litigation
Patricia Naughton pnaughton@gilbertilaw.com Gilberti Stinziano Heintz & Smith, P.C. Litigation, Environmental
Kristin Nicoll kbovalino@gmail.com Simpson, Thacher & Bartlett LLP Professional Responsibility; Conflicts of Interest
Shannon O'Connor soconnor@goldbergsegalla.com Goldberg Segalla Litigation
Trista O'Hara tohara@lscny.org Legal Services of Central New York Consumer, Poverty Law
Deborah O'Malley dsomalle@law.syr.edu Syracuse University College of Law
Tracey Parker tparke02@syr.edu Student Member
Lisa Peebles lisa.peebles@fd.org Federal Public Defender's Office NDNY Federal, Criminal
Erin Phillips ephillips@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Intellectual Property
Hon. Rosemary Pooler rspooler@ca2.uscourts.gov United States Courts Judge, Court of Appeals Second Circuit
Annaleigh Porter aporter@porter-law-office.com Porter Law Office Criminal Defense - State & Federal
Kimberly Price kwprice@law.syr.edu Syracuse University College of Law
Anna Putintseva aputintseva@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Corporate, Immigration
Caterina Ranieri cranieri@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Immigration
Sarah Reckess sreckess@nycourts.gov Center for Court Innovation Justice Reform, Court System Planning
Shelby Redmond sredmond@sugarmanlaw.com Sugarman Law Firm, LLP Estates, Trusts, Elder Law, Real Estate, Family/Matrimonial, Business/Corporate
Anna Richards arichards@menterlaw.com Menter Rudin & Trivelpiece PC Real Estate and Commercial Transactions
Virginia Robbins vrobbins@bsk.com Bond Schoeneck & King, PLLC Environmental, Energy
Melanie Rodriguez mcrodriguez@law.syr.edu Syracuse University College of Law
Kate Rosenthal krosenth@nycourts.gov NYS Unified Court System Judge
Michelle Rudderow michelle@willamsrudderow.com Williams & Rudderow PLLC Plaintiff's Trial/Personal Injury
Anne Ruffer aruffer@mackenziehughes.com MacKenzie Hughes LLP Wills, Trusts, Estate Planning, Elder Law
Sarah Ruhlen sruhlen@satterlaw.com Satter Law Firm, PLLC Employment & Labor
Sandra Sabourin ssabouri@nycourts.gov New York State Unified Court System Law Clerk
Kathleen Sassani ksassani@sugarmanlaw.com Sugarman Law Office Civil Litigation
Mimi Satter msatter@satterlaw.com Satter Law Firm
Katherine Schafer kschafer@bsk.com Bond Schoeneck & King, PLLC Labor & Employment - Management-Side
Kelsey Shannon kshannon@lynnlaw.com Lynn Law Firm, LLP Plantiff's Personal Injury
Doreen Simmons dsimmons@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Environmental
Kristen Smith ksmith@bsk.com Bond Schoeneck & King, PLLC Labor & Employment
Mary Smith marysmith@cramersmith.com Cramer, Smith & Miller, PC Trusts & Estates, Elder Care, Residential Real Estate
Laura Spring lspring@ccblaw.com Cohen Compagni Beckman Appler & Knoll PLLC Labor/Employment
John Stone jstone@nycourts.gov Unified Court System Law Clerk
Debra Sullivan dsullivan@menterlaw.com Menter, Rudin & Trivelpiece, PC Tax Assessment, Eminent Domain
Sara Temes stemes@bsk.com Bond Schoeneck & King, PLLC Business Restructuring, Creditor's Rights, Bankruptcy
Eleanor Theodore dtheodo1@twcny.rr.com Law Office of Eleanor Theodore General Practice
Megan Thomas mthomas@sugarmanlaw.com Sugarman Law Firm Plaintiff's Work, Family Law, Insurance Defense
Clifford Tsan ctsan@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King Litigation
Karen Uplinger kuplinge@nycourts.gov State of New York City Court Judge
Jennifer Van Reenen jvanreenen@menterlaw.com Menter Rudin & Trivelpiece PC Commercial Transactions, Real Estate, Municipal Law
Lisa Bailey Vavonese lvavones@nycourts.gov Not-for-Profit, Courts, Procedural Justice
Lisa Weaver lweaver@weaverlawpllc.com Weaver Law PLLC Real Estate
Ellen Weinstein eweinste@nycourts.gov NYS Unified Court System 5th District Chief Clerk, Onondaga County Surrogate's Court
Jean Marie Westlake jeanmarie@defranciscolaw.com DeFrancisco & Falgiatano LLP Civil Litigation
Caroline Westover cwestover@bsk.com Bond Schoeneck & King, PLLC Immigration, Labor & Employment
Hon. Thérèse Wiley-Dancks tdancks@nynd.uscourts.gov U.S. Courts NDNY Federal Courts
Leah Witmer lwitmer@hlalaw.org Hiscock Legal Aid Society Civil Litigation
Eva Wojtalewski ewojtalewski@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Corporate Transactions
Briana Wright bwright@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Corporate, Banking & Finance
Zea Wright zwright@bcplegal.com Byrne, Costello & Pickard, PC Commercial Litigation, Business Law
Kimberly Zimmer kmz@kimzimmerlaw.com Zimmer Law Office, PLLC Criminal Defense