Member

First Name Last Name Email Employer Area of Practice  
Sara Adams sadams03@syr.edu Law Student
Samantha Aguam saguam@onvlp.org Volunteer Lawyers Project of Onondaga Co Legal Aid/Public Interest
Ronda Akl rakl@santariello.com Santareillo, Akl & Associates, PLLC Real Estate
Richard Alderman ralderman@aldermanandalderman.com Alderman & Alderman Family Law
Jennifer Alfieri jalfieri@tompkinsfinancial.com Tompkins Trust Company Estate Planning, Trust and Estate Administration
Holly Austin haustin@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook, LLP Environmental
Nadine Bell ncb@ccf-law.com Costello, Cooney & Fearon, LLP Municipal
Kathleen Bennett kbennett@bsk.com Bond Schoeneck & King, PLLC Property/Environmental
Teresa Bennett tbennett@menterlaw.com Menter Rudin & Trivelpiece PC Commercial Litigation
Daniel Berman dberman@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Litigation
Upnit Bhatti ukbhatti@syr.edu US Court of Appeals Third Circuit Law Clerk
Michelle Billington mbillington@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Energy, Environmental
Karen Brandt kbrandt@nycourts.gov NY Unified Court System
Chanan Brown acbrown@syr.edu Law Student
Eileen Buholtz ebuholtz@connorscorcoran.com Connors, Corcoran & Buholtz PLLC Insurance Defense, Litigation (Negligence, Torts, Product Liability)
Kerry Buske Dominski kerrybuske@ongov.net Onondaga County District Attorney's Office Criminal Law
Janet Callahan jcallahan@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Litigation
Stefano Cambareri scambareri@cambarerilaw.com Cambareri & Cambareri, LLP Criminal Defense
Stephanie Campbell scampbell@bsk.com Bond Schoeneck & King, PLLC Civil Litigation
Cecelia Cannon ccannon@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Commercial Litigation
Nancy Caple nancy.caple@sba.gov U.S. Small Business Administration Government
Taylor Carter-DiSanto tlcarter@syr.edu Law Student
Diane Chappell-Daly dcdaly1@aol.com Moon Law Office Immigration
Lisa Christensen lchristensen@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Employee benefits, Cybersecurity
Frances Ciardullo fciardullo@barclaydamon.com Barclay Damon LLP Healthcare
Danielle Cima danielle.cima@communitybankna.com Community Bank System, Inc. Corporate, Banking
John Cirando cirandolaw@outlook.com D.J. & J.A. Cirando, Esqs. Appellate - General Practice
Samantha Cirillo secirill@syr.edu Bond, Schoeneck & King Law Student
Christa Cook ccook@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King, PLLC Higher Education, Labor & Employment, School Districts
Georgia Crinnin gcrinnin@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Estates/Trusts, Elder Law
Sally Curran scurran@onvlp.org Volunteer Lawyers Project of Onondaga County Public Interest
Emanuela D'Ambrogio adambrogio@barclaydamon.com Barclay Damon LLP Energy, Real Property Tax, Health Care
Mary Dailey marydailey@reagananddailey.com Reagan & Dailey, Attorneys Estate Planning, Real Estate
Hon. Thérèse Dancks tdancks@nynd.uscourts.gov U.S. Courts, NDNY Federal Judiciary
Christie DeJoseph-Ghaly christie.dejoseph@gmail.com City of Syracuse Litigation
Karin Delaney kdelaney@sloandelaney.com Sloan Delaney P.C. Trusts and Estates/Elder Law
Christine Dettor cdettor@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Estates/Trusts, Elder Law
Gregory Dewan gdewan@hlalaw.org Frank H. Hiscock Legal Aid Society Matrimonial/Family, Landlord/Tenant, Immigration
Hon. Matthew Doran mdoran@nycourts.gov New York Courts / Onondaga County Court Judge Criminal Law, Judiciary
Tricia Dorn Finocchio, English & Dorn Family Law
Paula Mallory Engel paulaengel@ongov.net Onondaga County Department of Law Government
Brittany Esser brittany.t.esser@gmail.com Lockheed Martin Contracts
Suzanne Galbato sgalbato@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King, PLLC Litigation
Deborah Gardiner dgardiner@hlalaw.org Hiscock Legal Aid Society Family Law - Child Welfare
Mary Gasparini mgaspari@nycourts.gov State of NY, Supreme Court Appellate Division, Fourth Department, Attorney Grievance Committee Ethics
Gioia Gensini ggensini@nynd.uscourts.gov US Courts Northern District of NY Federal Court
Lindsay Getman lagetman@ferrarafirm.com Ferrara Fiorenza PC Education
Colleen Gibbons
Gina Glover gglover@scolaro.com Scolaro, Fetter, Grizanti, McGough & King PC
Gwen Gou ggou@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Corporate, M & A, Tax
Lauryn Gouldin lgouldin@law.syr.edu Syracuse University College of Law Academia/Legal Education
Hon. Donald Greenwood dagreenw@nycourts.gov NYS Fifth Judicial District Supreme Court Justice
Lacey Grummons lcgrummo@syr.edu Law Student
Lisa Haber ldh@dipoalahaberlaw.com Divorce, Custody, Support, Appeals, Litigation
Laurin Haddad laurin@attorneyhaddad.com Haddad Law Office Criminal Defense, Divorce, Family Law
Brittany Hannah bHannah@sugarmanlaw.com Sugarman Law Firm Insurance Defense, Motions & Appeals
Michael Hanuszczak mhanuszc@nycourts.gov NYS Unified Court System Family Law, Matrimonial Law
Sarah Harvey sharvey@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Business Restructuring, Creditors' Rights, Bankruptcy
Monica Heath mrheath@bklawyers.com Blitman & King LLP Employee Benefits
Natalie Hempson NHEMPSON@BHLAWPLLC.COM Bousquet Holstein PLLC Corporate, M & A, Real Estate
Elizabeth Hoffman eah@ccf-law.com Costello Cooney & Fearon PLLC Civil Litigation
Erika Hooker ehooker@syr.edu Scolaro, Fetter, Grizanti, McGough & King Law Student
Stephanie Hoppe Fedorka sfedorka@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC
Virginia Hoveman vhoveman@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Estate Planning and Elder Law
Jaime Hunsicker jhunsicker@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Trusts and Estates, Elder Law
Heidi Hysell h.hysell@kenny-kenny.com Kenny & Kenny PLLC Worker's Compensation, Social Security Disability, Personal Injury
Nicole Intschert nicoleintschert@ongov.net Onondaga County District Attorney's Office Criminal Prosecution/Appeals
Janet Izzo janetizzo@izzolawoffice.com Izzo Law Office PLLC Personal Injury Litigation
Nicholas Jacobson njacobson@melvinlaw.com Melvin & Melvin PLLC Labor & Employment, General Civil Litigation
Renee James rjames@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Labor & Employment
Kavitha Janardhan kjanardhan@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Commercial Litigation
Teal Johnson trjoh101@syr.edu Melvin & Melvin PLLC Law Student
Deborah Karalunas dkaralun@nycourts.gov NYS Unified Courts Judiciary
Loretta Kilpatrick lkilpatr@nycourts.gov New York State Supreme Court New York State Supreme Court
Mary King mking@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Trusts and Estates
Sarah Knickerbocker smknicke@syr.edu Law Student
Whitney Kummerow wkummerow@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook, LLP Labor & Employment
Anne LaBarbera annelabarbera@gmail.com Law Office of Anne LaBarbera Entertainment, Corporate/Commercial
Anne LaFex anne_lafex@nynd.uscourts.gov US District Court NDNY
Emilee Lawson Hatch elawsonhatch@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Estate Planning and Elder Law
Amber Lawyer Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC
Hon. Jeff Leibo JeffLeibo@gmail.com NYS Department of Motor Vehicles Administrative Law Judge
Beth Lockhart lockhartlawoffice@gmail.com Lockhart Law Office PC Family Court, Divorce, Misdemeanors, Traffic
Wendy Lougnot wlougnot@ccf-law.com Costello, Cooney & Fearon, PLLC Trusts, Estates, Elder Law, Real Estate, Commercial, Municipal
Bryn Lovejoy-Grinnell blovejoygrinnell@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Family Law, Matrimonial
Sara Lowengard slowengard@twcny.rr.com Macht, Brenizer & Gingold, PC Family and Matrimonial
Martin Lynn mlynn@lynnlaw.com Lynn Law Firm LLP Plaintiff Personal Injury
Liza Magley lmagley@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Litigation
Ann Magnarelli AnnMagnarelli@ongov.net Onondaga County Litigation
Maureen Maney mmaney@mackenziehughes.com Mackenzie Hughes LLP Litigation
Nicole Marlow-Jones nmj@ccf-law.com Costello, Cooney & Fearon, PLLC Liability Defense, Insurance Defense, Appellate Law, Commercial Litigation
Wendy Marsh wmarsh@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Environmental
Julia Martin jmartin@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Tax
Sharon McAuliffe smcauliffe@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Estate Planning and ERISA
John McCann jmccann@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Labor & Employment
Jana McDonald jmcdonald@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Real Estate
Regina McGraw Regina.McGraw@sjhsyr.org St. Joseph’s Health/Trinity Health Healthcare
Jillian McGuire jmcguire@mackenziehughes.com Mackenzie Hughes LLP Family, Matrimonial
Susan McNeil smcneil@satterlaw.com Satter Law Firm PLLC Labor & Employment
James Meggesto jmeggesto@mcvlaw.com Meggesto, Crossett & Valerino, LLP Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury, Civil Litigation
Suzette Meléndez smmelend@law.syr.edu Syracuse University College of Law Children's Rights & Family Law, Domestic Violence
Courtney Merriman cmerriman@barclaydamon.com Barclay Damon LLP Commercial Real Estate
Lorraine Mertell lmertell@mackenziehughes.com MacKenzie Hughes LLP Litigation
Suzanne Messer smesser@bsk.com Bond Schoeneck & King, PLLC Litigation
Emily Middlebrook emiddlebrook@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP
Lauren Miller lmiller@cramersmith.com Cramer, Smith & Miller, PC Civil Litigation
Samantha Millier smillier@mackenziehughes.com MacKenzie Hughes LLP Litigation
Mary Miner mminer@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Health Care
Ashley Monette amonette@menterlaw.com Menter Rudin & Trivelpiece PC Litigation
Janet Moon jmoon@syracuseimmigration.com Moon Law Office LLC Immigration
Kimberly Morrell kmorrell@lscny.org Legal Services of Central New York Community Economic Development
John Murad, Jr. jmurad@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Litigation
Gerald Neri gneri@nycourts.gov NYS Unified Court System Judiciary
Kristin Nicoll kbovalino@gmail.com Simpson, Thacher & Bartlett LLP Professional Responsibility; Conflicts of Interest
Shannon O'Connor soconnor@goldbergsegalla.com Goldberg Segalla Litigation
Trista O'Hara tohara@lscny.org Legal Services of Central New York Consumer, Poverty Law
Deborah O'Malley dsomalle@law.syr.edu Syracuse University College of Law
Lisa Peebles lisa.peebles@fd.org Federal Public Defender's Office NDNY Federal, Criminal
Erin Phillips ephillips@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Intellectual Property
Hon. Rosemary Pooler rspooler@ca2.uscourts.gov United States Courts Judge, Court of Appeals Second Circuit
Annaleigh Porter aporter@porter-law-office.com Porter Law Office Criminal Defense - State & Federal
Heather Prado haprado5@yahoo.com Hiscock Legal Aid Society Family Law
Anna Putintseva aputintseva@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Corporate, Immigration
Jocelyn Rabin rabins@twcny.rr.com Rabin Law Firm Personal Injury
Caterina Ranieri cranieri@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Immigration
Jane Raven janefraven@gmail.com Onondaga County District Attorney's Office Prosecution of Criminal Law
Sarah Reckess sreckess@nycourts.gov Center for Court Innovation Justice Reform, Court System Planning
Anna Richards arichards@menterlaw.com Menter Rudin & Trivelpiece PC Real Estate and Commercial Transactions
Virginia Robbins vrobbins@bsk.com Bond Schoeneck & King, PLLC Environmental, Energy
Michelle Rudderow michelle@willamsrudderow.com Williams & Rudderow PLLC Plaintiff's Trial/Personal Injury
Anne Ruffer aruffer@mackenziehughes.com MacKenzie Hughes LLP Wills, Trusts, Estate Planning, Elder Law
Sarah Ruhlen sruhlen@satterlaw.com Satter Law Firm, PLLC Employment & Labor
Sandra Sabourin ssabouri@nycourts.gov New York State Unified Court System Law Clerk
Mimi Satter msatter@satterlaw.com Satter Law Firm
Katherine Schafer kschafer@bsk.com Bond Schoeneck & King, PLLC Labor & Employment - Management-Side
Kelsey Shannon kshannon@lynnlaw.com Lynn Law Firm, LLP Plantiff's Personal Injury
Doreen Simmons dsimmons@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Environmental
Kristen Smith ksmith@syr.gov.net City of Syracuse Corporation Counsel
Hon. Mary Keib Smith Onondaga County Surrogate's Court Judiciary
Laura Spring lspring@ccblaw.com Cohen Compagni Beckman Appler & Knoll PLLC Labor/Employment
Patricia Stuart pstuart@hlalaw.org Hiscock Legal Aid Society Matrimonial Law
Debra Sullivan dsullivan@menterlaw.com Menter, Rudin & Trivelpiece, PC Tax Assessment, Eminent Domain
Sara Temes stemes@bsk.com Bond Schoeneck & King, PLLC Business Restructuring, Creditor's Rights, Bankruptcy
Eleanor Theodore dtheodo1@twcny.rr.com Law Office of Eleanor Theodore General Practice
Megan Thomas mthomas@sugarmanlaw.com Sugarman Law Firm Plaintiff's Work, Family Law, Insurance Defense
Hon. James Tormey Fifth Judicial District Judiciary
Mary Traynor mtraynor@lscny.org Legal Services of Central New York Community and Economic Development
Clifford Tsan ctsan@bsk.com Bond, Schoeneck & King Litigation
Hon. Karen Uplinger kuplinge@nycourts.gov State of New York City Court Judge
Jennifer Van Reenen jvanreenen@menterlaw.com Menter Rudin & Trivelpiece PC Commercial Transactions, Real Estate, Municipal Law
Lisa Bailey Vavonese lvavones@nycourts.gov Not-for-Profit, Courts, Procedural Justice
Jennifer Wang jlw@ccf-law.com Costello Cooney & Fearon PLLC Litigation
Jean Marie Westlake jeanmarie@defranciscolaw.com DeFrancisco & Falgiatano LLP Civil Litigation
Caroline Westover cwestover@bsk.com Bond Schoeneck & King, PLLC Immigration, Labor & Employment
Leah Witmer lwitmer@hlalaw.org Hiscock Legal Aid Society Civil Litigation
Eva Wojtalewski ewojtalewski@bhlawpllc.com Bousquet Holstein PLLC Corporate Transactions
Briana Wright bwright@hancocklaw.com Hancock Estabrook LLP Corporate, Banking & Finance
Zea Wright zwright@bcplegal.com Byrne, Costello & Pickard, PC Commercial Litigation, Business Law
Kimberly Zimmer kmz@kimzimmerlaw.com Zimmer Law Office, PLLC Criminal Defense
Maria Zumpano mczumpan@syr.edu Law Student